Lose It Big

From losing to living

One Week Down 163 LBS

Well we had our first weigh-in.  I am happy with what I lost.  I dropped 6.6 pounds.  I know this won’t and shouldn’t be the norm.  I am shooting for around 2 pounds a week.  I have a feeling this week will be hard.  My first weight was a bit inflated.  I ate and drank a lot before weighing in. Here are my numbers for this week.  I am adding a number for my scales I use at home. 

Home – 159.5 lbs
Official – 163 lbs   
Lunch – 160.5 lbs. 

I was able to run 6 out of 7 nights about 3 miles per night but, I only body weight exercised 2 times.

I was a little slow to get this post up.  I weighed myself at lunch today, Wednesday 2/29/2012 and it was 159.5

Leave a Reply

