Lose It Big

From losing to living

Two Weeks In – 159.8 LBS

Well two weeks into it and the eating temptation is getting a little easier. I am running 4 miles a day now but, I have neglected any type of weight training. One of these days maybe I will get to that. I am going to have to once I hit my plateau. I am down another 3.2 pounds bringing my total to 9.8 pounds. Monday, I broke down and ate some pizza. I didn’t go crazy with it but still made me feel guilty.

Home – 157 lbs
Official – 159.8 lbs
Lunch – 159 lbs

Leave a Reply

