Lose It Big

From losing to living

Bouncing

I have a little update from the post this morning.  My total body workout was really an upper body workout.  It wore me out.  I ran after that.  Here is where I get a little off topic.  Stick around; I am usually more off topic than on.  Since I have started running after a workout, my man boobs are bouncing a ton.  Check out my Progress Pictures.  I know I have some moobs but, I can really feel them after a hard work out bouncing as a run.  See I told you I am a little off.  But this is just something I have started to notice.  Do they make a men’s sports bra?

6 responses to “Bouncing

  1. She BANGS! April 5, 2012 at 4:21 pm

    I actually heard about them some time ago. If I stumble across anything – I’ll let you know.

  2. L @ Trying Not to be Fat April 5, 2012 at 7:00 pm

    This is why we wear sports bras, it can get VERY uncomfortable without. Maybe bandage yourself up? Imma google this…nope. Sorry I got nothing. Maybe layered shirts? A tighter tank top underneath!

    • loseitbig April 5, 2012 at 7:05 pm

      This was just an observation about them after a workout. It really isn’t a bother. Just a different feeling than when I would run with out having worked out my chest.

      • Katie April 6, 2012 at 6:50 am

        Great post. Thanks for the smile. I guess that’s why all those NFL guys wear compression shirts. Pics look good. It must be very motivating to see progress!

      • loseitbig April 6, 2012 at 6:54 am

        Thanks. I don’t really see much change in the pictures. good point about the compression shirt.

  3. Two Moms April 6, 2012 at 8:54 am

    You just crack me up. I thought I was the only one who was a little off. HAHAHA I have to admit I dont have much of the boob issue but I have the butt issue. When I run I always feel like my butt is giggling way more than it should be. LOL

Leave a Reply

