Lose It Big

From losing to living

Inspiring Blogger – Really?

I was pleasantly surprised this morning that Beth and Elysia at  Weight4Us nominated my blog for the Inspiring Blogger Award.  I am honored that anyone would read my blog let alone be nominated for an award.  I thank everyone for following my goofy journey on trying to live a healthy life.  Check out Weight4Us. They talk about their journey of being healthy. We all have our bumps and bruises along the road. Our lives come along and interfere with our goals. I get my inspiration from everyone else and it makes me feel good someone else thinks I can help them. Thanks to all.

Leave a Reply

