Lose It Big

From losing to living

Dead Sexy

Done with my first Pure Cardio of Insanity.  I am trying out my new idea of the sexy 80’s head band.  I think I may have a new look. I figured everyone could have a Saturday laugh while I am trying to catch my breath.

Sweat Sexy

9 responses to “Dead Sexy

    • loseitbig April 21, 2012 at 3:22 pm

      Justin Timberlake…if I were to have a man crush it would be him. Or MacGyver. Another theme song…http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=wyx6JDQCslE

      You should see my 4 year old daughter do the wiggle wiggle wiggle part. It’s funny now but, I really don’t want to see that in her future.

      • roundtoravishing April 21, 2012 at 3:33 pm

        I love that song!!! I know what you mean about the kids dancing. Mine is 6 and she does a wiggle to that part too. Just wait 8/9 more years them we will be trying to retire their wiggles.
        I have to learn a dance for their other song “Party Rock Anthem” I have to be in a flash mob at a wedding. Oh the joys of being in the wedding party!

  1. L @ Trying Not to be Fat April 21, 2012 at 7:59 pm

    Aahahaha the headband is AMAZING!!

  2. joyfitnessandstyle April 23, 2012 at 9:01 am

    Lovin’ it! So freak’n funny!!

  3. projectwhitespace April 27, 2012 at 7:57 pm

    I LOVE the headband. It takes a real man to sport a headband like that — and on the internet, no less!

  4. projectwhitespace April 27, 2012 at 7:58 pm

    PS
    also wanted to say congrats on your first pure cardio. I’ve done that. the first one is killer but they get easier. 🙂

Leave a Reply

