Lose It Big

From losing to living

Things She Says Thursday

I really didn’t think she could surprise us anymore.  She has talked about boob popping, blue bras, and belly buttons.  I joked about having to start a new weekly topic but, no way could she say anything worth blogging about weekly, right?  Well, well, she did it again.  She was sitting with her older brothers on one side of the table at a pizza place.  I am not sure what happened but she looks across the table and says:

“Dad tell them; girls don’t fart. We toot, boys fart!”

What a Poser!

Of course I had to laugh but, I thought my wife was going to choke on her food because she was laughing even harder.  I know it’s a bit crude but that is what she said.  I am in big trouble!

 

5 responses to “Things She Says Thursday

  1. joyfitnessandstyle September 6, 2012 at 1:12 pm

    She is such a doll and too funny! It so funny to hear the things kiddos come up with. 🙂

  2. roundtoravishing September 6, 2012 at 1:59 pm

    That is hilarious, love it! I have noticed that little girls do come up with the craziest stuff! My favorite is when Emma decided to tell a group of people (most strangers) that when she grows up she is going to have huge boobs like her mom. So horrifying!

  3. yourtruthdiet September 8, 2012 at 8:56 pm

    If she’s this incredibly funny and smart now, just wait until she’s older. I think she’s going to rule the world. 🙂

Leave a Reply

