Lose It Big

From losing to living

WordPress Notifications

Another quick post. What can I say, I just like quickies. I am relatively new at this smartphone stuff but, I guess I am getting addicted to it (just put it away on dates!). I recently updated my WordPress app. I am not sure if it’s a new feature or if I have my push notification turned on but, whatever it is, I like it. Now, by a little icon on my phone, I know immediately when I get a comment, a response, a like, or a new follower, etc. It doesn’t take me much to get excited so, beware it may end up with a quick response. Just another way this blogging thing makes me feel like everyone is my extended family. Thanks for all that read and put up with me. Just know I will be chatting back with you in almost real time.

2 responses to “WordPress Notifications

  1. leannenalani June 19, 2013 at 1:06 pm

    I know! Smartphones rock but they are so addicting. I even get my work e-mails to my phone, so when I respond right away my colleagues are like, “That was FAST!”

Leave a Reply

